## NOTICE of the Decisions of the hybird meeting of the Planning and Orders Committee held on 23 May, 2023

Present:	Councillors Geraint Bebb, Jeff M Evans, Neville Evans, Glyn Haynes, T Ll Hughes MBE, John Ifan Jones, R Ll Jones, Jackie Lewis, Dafydd Roberts, Ken Taylor,
Apologies:	Councillors Alwen P Watkin, Robin Williams, Liz Wood
Also Present:	Councillor Margaret M Roberts – Chair of the County Council

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	2 Election of Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Ken Taylor was elected Chairperson of the Planning and Orders Committee.

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	3 Election of Vice-Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Glyn Haynes was elected Vice- Chairperson of the Planning and Orders Committee.